♥ I believe I can fly ♥







Kommentarer
Postat av: Ann-Charlotte

Det ser ut som att det är lite ljusare idag =) Härligt!

2011-04-20 @ 18:47:06
Postat av: Ina

I used to think that I could not go on

And life was nothing but an awful song

But now I know the meaning of true love

I'm leaning on the everlasting arms



If I can see it, then I can do it

If I just believe it, there's nothing to it



I believe I can fly

I believe I can touch the sky

I think about it every night and day

Spread my wings and fly away

I believe I can soar

I see me running through that open door

I believe I can fly

I believe I can fly

I believe I can fly



See I was on the verge of breaking down

Sometimes silence can seem so loud

There are miracles in life I must achieve

But first I know it starts inside of me, oh



If I can see it, then I can be it

If I just believe it, there's nothing to it



Hey, cause I believe in me, oh



If I can see it, then I can be it

If I just believe it, there's nothing to it



Hey, if I just spread my wings

I can fly

I can fly

I can fly, hey

If I just spread my wings

I can fly

Fly-eye-eye

2011-04-20 @ 20:23:38
Postat av: Tina

Vad skönt att det verkar gå åt rätt håll för dig nu.

Hoppas du får känna så här en längre period nu.



Vet förstås inte om ditt mående blivit bättre av sig själv eller om mediciner och ev samtalskontakt hjälpt till, en kombination kanske.



Skönt att läsa i alla fall att du inte mår så där förskräckligt dåligt.

2011-04-20 @ 22:26:29
Postat av: Anonym

How many sorrows

Do you try to hide

In a world of illusions

That's covering your mind?

I'll show you something good

Oh I'll show you something good.

When you open your mind

You'll discover the sign

That there's something

You're longing to find...



The miracle of love

Will take away your pain

When the miracle of love

Comes your way again.



Cruel is the night

That covers up your fears.

Tender is the one

Who wipes away your tears.

There must be a bitter breeze

To make you sting so viciously-

They say the greatest cowards

Can hurt the most ferociously.

But I'll show you something good

Oh I'll show you something good.

If you open your heart

You can make a new start

When your crumbling world falls apart.



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s901V3GvELQ



Tycker låten stämmer överens med hur du har beskrivit dina känslor!!



Ta hand om dig!!

2011-04-21 @ 12:46:18
Postat av: Lyckliga Barn

Hej!



Jag har varit inne på din fina blogg och ville lämna ett livstecken. Välkommen in på min blogg om du vill - där kan du läsa och ställa frågor om barn.



Hälsar barnläkare Hans



http://www.lyckligabarn.wordpress.com



Glad Påsk!

2011-04-21 @ 17:36:13
URL: http://www.lyckligabarn.wordpress.com


Missa inga nya blogginlägg - prenumerera med Bloglovin!


bloglovin

Varför prenumerera? Läs ->



Läs detta innan du skriver:

Eventuella svar skriver jag här, inte i din blogg.
Försök undvika elakheter, det är så tröttsamt och onödigt.
Rena reklaminlägg/spam undanbedes.

Vill du tipsa om en tävling? Det får du gärna göra men gör det helst genom en kommentar HÄR

Tack för din kommentar :-)




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Spara uppgifter?

E-postadress: (Visas bara för Beckah)


URL/Bloggadress:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback